Contact Us

Head Office                                                                                                 

Tower C, Zambezi Towers, Plot 54352, Central Business District, Gaborone, Botswana

Tel: +267364 3000
Fax: +267364 3312
Email: GroupCorporateAffairs@letshego.com   

 

Lauren Callie
Group Media Enquiries

Head of Group Corporate Affairs and Strategic Communications
Mobile: +27 (0)82 894 5581 (Call/Whatsapp)
Email:  laurenc@letshego.com  

 

For enquiries and loan applications please contact:

 

 

Country Media Enquiries

For any country media enquiries please contact the following Country representatives:

Country

Name

Contact

Botswana

Mokoro Ketsitlile

MokoroK@letshego.com

Eswatini

Temavulane Motsa 

temavulanem@letshego.com  

Ghana

Dennis Nketia

DennisN@letshego.com

Kenya

Susan Amuli

susana@letshego.com 

Lesotho

Tsotletsi Seema

tsotetsis@letshego.com

Mozambique

Vanda Mabjeca

vandam@letshego.com

Namibia

Jacques Bock

jacquesb@letshego.com

Nigeria

Feyisayo Alayande

FeyisayoA@letshego.com

Rwanda

Benjamin Muketha

benjaminm@letshego.com

Letshego Faidika Bank

Asupya Bussi Nalingigwa

asupyan@letshego.com 

Uganda

Rogers Mugisha

RMugisha@letshego.com

 

Via this website

Please fill in the form below:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.