Press Room

Title Date of Releasesort ascending
GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF LETSHEGO HOLDINGS LIMITED, SMIT CROUSE, STEPS DOWN FROM ROLE Friday, March 29, 2019
Letshego Namibia FY 2018 Results Presentation Thursday, March 28, 2019
Letshego Namibia - Annual Financial Results Booklet FY2018 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Letshego Holdings Limited - Reviewed Financial Results 2018 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
LETSHEGO HOLDINGS LIMITED GROUP FULL YEAR 2018 REVIEWED FINANCIAL RESULTS Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Letshego Group FY 2018 Results Presentation Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Letshego Bank Namibia extends reach with new branch in Swakopmund Friday, January 25, 2019
Botswana Banking Licence on hold (20Dec18) Friday, December 21, 2018
PRESS RELEASE - Letshego Botswana partners with MoHW and PCI to deliver NCD care to local communities 11 December 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Letshego Team Returns from Football 5-A-Side World Cup Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Letshego’s 5-A-Side Football Team Represents Botswana at International Tournament for the Third Consecutive Year Wednesday, November 14, 2018
afb Ghana Celebrates Millionth Qwikloan Customer Friday, October 12, 2018
New CEO Letshego Bank Tanzania committed to growth Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Letshego Group Board appoints Smit Crouse as new Group Managing Director Monday, September 24, 2018
HALF YEAR RESULTS 2018: LETSHEGO GROUP POSTS DOUBLE DIGIT GROWTH IN PROFIT BEFORE TAX AND LOANS GROWTH Monday, September 3, 2018
Airtel, Letshego and JUMO partner to encourage savings culture with Timiza Akiba Thursday, August 30, 2018
A tribute to John Alexander Burbidge Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Letshego Group MD, Chris Low steps down after 5 years Thursday, August 2, 2018
CARLOS NHAMAHANGO NOMEADO NOVO ADMINISTRADOR DELEGADO DO BANCO LETSHEGO Thursday, July 26, 2018
CARLOS NHAMAHANGO APPOINTED LETSHEGO CEO IN MOZAMBIQUE Thursday, July 26, 2018

Pages