Press Room

Title Date of Releasesort ascending
BOTSWANA PRESS RELEASE - Letshego supports customers and economies 2Apr20 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Corona awareness Monday, March 30, 2020
LETSHEGO GROUP CONFIRMS TOP GROUP EXEC POSITIONS Monday, March 2, 2020
PRESS RELEASE - Letshego Appoints new Board Director 25Feb2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
PRESS RELEASE - Letshego appoints new Group CEO Wednesday, January 15, 2020
PRESS RELEASE Letshego Trading Statement issued 20 December 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
LETSHEGO BANK NAMIBIA EXTENDS REACH WITH NEW BRANCH IN RUNDU Thursday, November 14, 2019
LETSHEGO CELEBRATES 21 YEARS OF SUCCESS AND SUCCESSFUL PARTNERSHIPS WITH STAKEHOLDERS - BOTSWANA MINISTER OF HEALTH AND WELLNESS KEYNOTE SPEAKER Friday, October 4, 2019
PRESS RELEASE - Letshego Group Interim Results 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Letshego Holdings Consolidated Result_30 June 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Letshego Group Interim Results 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Letshego Holdings Namibia Consolidated Result_2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
A tribute to Rre Legodile Ernest Serema Friday, August 2, 2019
PRESS RELEASE: Letshego affirms interim results and commitment to formalising the Group CEO Wednesday, July 31, 2019
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BOTSWANA REWARDS CUSTOMERS FOR USING LOANS PRODUCTIVELY - FinalJul2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
TANZANIA PRESS RELEASE - Letshego Bank Tanzania proactively supports SMEs with Mwanza SME-Workshop Monday, July 22, 2019
GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF LETSHEGO HOLDINGS LIMITED, SMIT CROUSE, STEPS DOWN FROM ROLE Friday, March 29, 2019
Letshego Namibia FY 2018 Results Presentation Thursday, March 28, 2019
Letshego Namibia - Annual Financial Results Booklet FY2018 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Letshego Holdings Limited - Reviewed Financial Results 2018 Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Pages