Press Room

Title Date of Releasesort ascending
Letshego Team Returns from Football 5-A-Side World Cup Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Letshego’s 5-A-Side Football Team Represents Botswana at International Tournament for the Third Consecutive Year Wednesday, November 14, 2018
afb Ghana Celebrates Millionth Qwikloan Customer Friday, October 12, 2018
New CEO Letshego Bank Tanzania committed to growth Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Letshego Group Board appoints Smit Crouse as new Group Managing Director Monday, September 24, 2018
HALF YEAR RESULTS 2018: LETSHEGO GROUP POSTS DOUBLE DIGIT GROWTH IN PROFIT BEFORE TAX AND LOANS GROWTH Monday, September 3, 2018
Airtel, Letshego and JUMO partner to encourage savings culture with Timiza Akiba Thursday, August 30, 2018
A tribute to John Alexander Burbidge Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Letshego Group MD, Chris Low steps down after 5 years Thursday, August 2, 2018
CARLOS NHAMAHANGO NOMEADO NOVO ADMINISTRADOR DELEGADO DO BANCO LETSHEGO Thursday, July 26, 2018
CARLOS NHAMAHANGO APPOINTED LETSHEGO CEO IN MOZAMBIQUE Thursday, July 26, 2018
Letshego Subsidiary, Afb Ghana, expands bond funding by GHS200mn, while maintaining a strong credit rating of BBB+ Thursday, July 12, 2018
Letshego secures funding worth BWP256mn Monday, May 21, 2018
21-03-18 Afb Ghana Full Year 2017 Results Press Release Wednesday, March 21, 2018
12/03/18 Letshego Full Year 2017 Results Press Release Monday, March 12, 2018
28-2-2018 Afb launches Education Solution. Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Letshego Lesotho partners with Econet Thursday, November 30, 2017
Letshego wins PwC award Thursday, November 23, 2017
Letshego Appoints New CEO for Botswana Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Letshego Appoints New CEO for Swaziland Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Pages